Supplemental Sales Tax Oversight Commission

The ten member Supplemental Sales Tax Oversight Commission (SSTOC) will meet at least quarterly and set a regular meeting schedule. The primary objectives and purposes of this Commission shall be with respect to revenue generated from the voter approved sales tax, to make recommendations and provide advice to the City Council and City staff, regarding the planned expenditures for priority programs services and projects; and to review, monitor, and report on the expenditures incurred.  Priority programs, services, and projects will include efforts to impact:  wildfire threats, disaster planning and emergency response, critical public storm drainage infrastructure, and long term road repair and maintenance.

Current Commission Members:

Jud Hammon, Chairman

Chris Decareau

Melanie Light

Kyle Arteaga

Paula Reinman

Brad Barber

Yasaman Lee

Latika Malkani

Alex Weinstein

Rachelle Latimer

To view Meeting Information including agendas, minutes, videos, etc please go to the front page of City's Website and visit the Meeting Calendar or click here.