City Council Meeting Schedule 2022

Regular 2022 City Council Meetings are generally held on the first and third Tuesdays of each month, with some exceptions due to holidays.  All meeting dates are shown below:

January 

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 – 7pm Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 – 7pm Regular Meeting

Saturday, January 29, 2022 – 9am (Commission Committee Interviews)

February

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 – 7pm Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 – 7pm Regular Meeting

March

Tuesday, March 1, 2022 – 7pm Regular Meeting

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 – 7pm Regular Meeting

April

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 – 7pm Regular Meeting

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 – 7pm Regular Meeting 

May

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 – 7pm Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 – 7pm Regular Meeting

June

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 – 7pm Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 – 7pm Regular Meeting

July

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 – 7pm Regular Meeting

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 – 7pm Regular Meeting

August

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 – 7pm Regular Meeting

September

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 – 7pm Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 – 7pm Regular Meeting

October

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 – 7pm Regular Meeting 

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 – 7pm Regular Meeting 

November

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 – 7pm Regular Meeting 

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 – 7pm Regular Meeting 

December

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 – 7pm Regular Meeting